Ansprechpartner

drucken nach oben



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B D E F G H I J K L N O R S T V W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Akbari Frau 089 89926-120 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: akbari@planegg.de   akbari@planegg.de 
Amberger Frau 089 89926-105 005 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: amberger@planegg.de   amberger@planegg.de 
Baumann Frau 089 89926-209 109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: baumann@planegg.de   baumann@planegg.de 
Benhalima Frau 089 89926-119 010 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: benhalima@planegg.de   benhalima@planegg.de 
Berger Frau 089 89926-0 Empfang (Auskunftstheke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: berger@planegg.de   berger@planegg.de 
Böhm Frau 089 89926-116 013 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: boehm@planegg.de   boehm@planegg.de 
Dörzbach Frau 089 89926-107 007 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: doerzbach@planegg.de   doerzbach@planegg.de 
Dorn Frau 089 89926-212 112 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dorn@planegg.de   dorn@planegg.de 
Eiben Frau 089 89926-114 009 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eiben@planegg.de   eiben@planegg.de 
Eusemann Frau 089 89926-208 110 b Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eusemann@planegg.de   eusemann@planegg.de 
Fanslau Frau 089 89926-252 202a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fanslau@planegg.de   fanslau@planegg.de 
Fischer-Blache Frau 089 89926-101 001 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fischer-blache@planegg.de   fischer-blache@planegg.de 
Götz Herr 089 89926-103 003 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: goetz@planegg.de   goetz@planegg.de 
Goldemund Herr 089 89926-136 Pasinger Str. 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: goldemund@planegg.de   goldemund@planegg.de 
Hafer Frau 089 89926-300 208 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hafer@planegg.de   hafer@planegg.de 
Hochberg Frau 089 89926-111 009 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hochberg@planegg.de   hochberg@planegg.de 
Holzapfel Frau 089 89926-225 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: holzapfel@planegg.de   holzapfel@planegg.de 
Irlbacher Frau 089 89926-262 Pasinger Str. 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: irlbacher@planegg.de   irlbacher@planegg.de 
Jansen Frau 089 89926-104 004 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jansen@planegg.de   jansen@planegg.de 
Janson Frau 089 89926-217 110 a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: janson@planegg.de   janson@planegg.de 
Jülich Herr 089 89926-106 006 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: juelich@planegg.de   juelich@planegg.de 
Keil Frau 089 89926-112 016 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: keil@planegg.de   keil@planegg.de 
Klemt Frau 089 89926-261 Pasinger Str. 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klemt@planegg.de   klemt@planegg.de 
Krombach Frau 089 89926-259 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: krombach@planegg.de   krombach@planegg.de 
Küssner Herr 089 89926-181 207 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kuessner@planegg.de   kuessner@planegg.de 
Löbe Herr 089 89926-211 111 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: loebe@planegg.de   loebe@planegg.de 
Nagl Frau 089 89926-0 Empfang (Auskunftstheke Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nagl@planegg.de   nagl@planegg.de 
Obermayer Frau 089 89926-122 011 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: obermayer@planegg.de   obermayer@planegg.de 
Ramm Frau 089 89926-188 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ramm@planegg.de   ramm@planegg.de 
Rausch Herr 089 89926-215 115 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rausch@planegg.de   rausch@planegg.de 
Richter Dr. Herr 089 89926-214 117 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: richter@planegg.de   richter@planegg.de 
Riermaier Herr 089 8561715 Wertstoffhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wertstoffhof@planegg.de   wertstoffhof@planegg.de 
Rizzo Frau 089 89926-109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rizzo@planegg.de   rizzo@planegg.de 
Schaudig Herr 089 89926-205 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schaudig@planegg.de   schaudig@planegg.de 
Scheffer Frau 089 89926-270 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: scheffer@planegg.de   scheffer@planegg.de 
Schmidt Frau 089 89926-230 203 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmidt@planegg.de   schmidt@planegg.de 
Schneider Frau 089 89926-206 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schneider@planegg.de   schneider@planegg.de 
Schneider Herr 089 89926-117 017 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: amtsbote@planegg.de   amtsbote@planegg.de 
Schöne Frau 089 89926-210 116 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schoene@planegg.de   schoene@planegg.de 
Schopp Frau 089 89926-253 017 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schopp@planegg.de   schopp@planegg.de 
Seybold Frau 089 8908333-12 Pasinger Str. 20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seybold@planegg.de   seybold@planegg.de 
Simon Frau 089 89926-203 210 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simon@planegg.de   simon@planegg.de 
Stechele Frau 089 89926-219 209 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stechele@planegg.de   stechele@planegg.de 
Steer Frau 089 89926-108 010 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steer@planegg.de   steer@planegg.de 
Stinglhammer Frau 089 8908333-11 Pasinger Str. 20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stinglhammer@planegg.de   stinglhammer@planegg.de 
Stöckl Herr 089 89926-213 113 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stoeckl@planegg.de   stoeckl@planegg.de 
Straußberger-Sannig Frau 089 8908333-13 Pasinger Str. 20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: straussberger-sannig@planegg.de   straussberger-sannig@planegg.de 
Strobel-Brugger Frau 089 8908333-10 Pasinger Str. 20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: strobel-brugger@planegg.de   strobel-brugger@planegg.de 
Tanzmeier Frau 089 89926-216 114 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tanzmeier@planegg.de   tanzmeier@planegg.de 
Vogel Herr 089 89926-110 008 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vogel@planegg.de   vogel@planegg.de 
Vogl Frau 089 89926-135 Pasinger Str. 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vogl@planegg.de   vogl@planegg.de 
Weisenburger Frau 089 89926-204 208 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weisenburger@planegg.de   weisenburger@planegg.de 
Wißkirchen Frau 089 89926-113 016 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wisskirchen@planegg.de   wisskirchen@planegg.de 
Wolf Herr 089 89926-134 Pasinger Str. 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolf@planegg.de   wolf@planegg.de 
Zeller Frau 089 89926-224 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zeller@planegg.de   zeller@planegg.de 
Werkmeister Frau 089 89926-223 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: werkmeister@planegg.de   werkmeister@planegg.de